1. Always
  2. Rainin’ on a sunny day
  3. Rollin’
  4. Highway’s open
  5. Eye of my heart
  6. Better off pretty
  7. Taillights
  8. Saturday night
  9. Where the blacktop ends
  10. My strangest friend

Torstein Flakne: Vocals, all electric & accustic guitars
Terje Storli: 4,5 & 8-string basses
Morten Skogstad: Drums

Recorded at Nidaros Studios, Trondheim Norway,Kilgore Studios NY and The Glitter Box,
San Diego US 2008-09.

Engineered by Ronny Wikmark.

All keyboards: Ronny Wikmark
Guest vocals on Rainin’ on a sunny day’: Darryl Tookes
Guest vocals on ‘Strangest friend’: Mari Myrholt
Background vocals:
Darryl Tookes
Mark Spiro
Lisa Fisher
Vaneese Thomas
Angela Clemons

Saxophone and horns arr. on Saturday night’:
Kaare Kolve

Harding fiddle on ‘Where the blacktop ends’:
Martine Lund Hoel

Mixed by Ronny Wikmark
Produced by Ronny Wikmark and Torstein Flakne