1. Prelude
  2. Heart to heart
  3. Commandos
  4. Yesterday’s rain
  5. Young hearts
  6. Rock you
  7. Magic
  8. Who’s lonely now
  9. America
  10. Don’t look back

Recorded at Nidaros Studios, Trondheim during fall of 1985.
Engineered by Rune Nordal
Produced by Bjorn Nessjo

Torstein Flakne: Vocal, guitars
Terje Storli: Bass
Steinar Krokstad: Drums

Additional musicians:
Keyboards: Brynjulf Blix